Grumpynators – Still Alive

01. Still Alive
02. Going Away For Good
03. Blood And Bones
04. Feel The Same
05. Dream Girl
06. Yesterday
07. Sweet Psycho Sister
08. All I Want
09. Monster Girl
10. Back On The Road

“Still Alive” will be released by Mighty Music as a CD, digital, and in three different vinyl formats (black, orange cloud and red/blue) on August 28th. A unique Grumpynators mask is available exclusively at


Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V