Mike Tramp – Stray From The Flock

“Stray From The Flock” out worldwide through Mighty Music on CD (digipack), LTD double LP gatefold orange vinyl 180G (ltd. 500 copies), double LP gatefold black vinyl 140G and cassette (ltd. 300 copies).

Out on march 1st 2019


1. No End to War
2. Dead End Ride
3. Homesick
4. You Ain’t Free No More
5. No Closure
6. One Last Mission
7. Live It Out
8. Messiah
9. Best Days Of My Life
10. Die With A Smile On Your Face

Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V