Stargazer – Life Will Never Be The Same

Stargazer – LIFE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME out on CD, Double LP and digital on March 3rd, 2023.

Order at Targetshop.

1. Can You Conceive It
2. Live My Dream
3. Rock The Sky
4. Live Today
5. Don’t Kill
6. Will I Come To Heaven
7. Heartbroken
8. Turn Off The Light
9. Beyond The Moon
10. Take Me Home
11. Push Me

Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V