Stargazer – The Sky Is The Limit

The Sky Is The Limit to be released on CD, double vinyl & digital on October 11th 2019


1. The Sky is the Limit
2. I’m the one
3. Shadow Chaser
4. So Now You’re Leaving
5. Lost Generation
6. Cold as Ice
7. Turn Me On Forever
8. Every Dog Has Its Day
9. Racing the Devil
10. Come to Me
11. Sentimental Guy
12. Takin’ it Slow
13. Silenced by the Wind


Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V