Tygers Of Pan Tang – Bloodlines

Tygers Of Pan Tang – BLOODLINES out on CD, LP (red vinyl, limited to 500 units, and black vinyl) and digital on May 5th, 2023.

Order at Targetshop.

1. Edge Of The World
2. In My Blood
3. Fire On The Horizon
4. Light Of Hope
5. Back For Good
6. Taste Of Love
7. Kiss The Sky
8. Believe
9. A New Heartbeat
10. Making All The Rules

Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V