Marco Mendoza – New Direction

Marco Mendoza – NEW DIRECTION out on CD, LP and digital on September 16th, 2022

Order at

1. Take It To The Limit
2. I Just Can’t Get Over You
3. Light It Up
4. Walk Next To You
5. Shoot For The Stars
6. All That I’m Living For
7. Free Ride
8. Can’t Explain It
9. Scream And Shout
10. New Direction

Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V