Forfatter: Søren Weiss



Timechild  is massive and organic heavy rock from Copenhagen, Denmark. The band’s soundscape is made up of a powerful and present lead vocal, characteristic twin guitars and atmospheric vocal harmonies, which together create their unique Scandinavian expression.

Timechild was formed in 2020 by four seasoned musicians from different corners of Denmark. With extensive past experience in a number of former and existing Danish rock and metal bands, the members had already crossed paths on both Danish and international stages. When the opportunity arose, they decided to unite their musical experiences and visions and created Timechild.

The debut album was written and recorded during the worldwide Covid-19 pandemic, which paralysed the Danish and international music industry. However, this silence gave the band time to jointly develop their common sound and expression. The vision from the start was to show how heavy rock can continue to challenge and surprise audiences even in 2021. Although the foundation of the band’s sound universe is clearly laid by the rock giants of the past, Timechild’s inspiration is drawn from across both time and genres. The opportunity to dive into the music history of past decades, and through this define one’s own sound, is one of the greatest privileges that today’s musicians have at their disposal. We can learn from the past without being backward-looking or unoriginal and we can be relevant and innovative without having to define a new genre.

This same mindset also applies to Timechild’s lyrics. The title of the upcoming debut album “And Yet It Moves” is, according to legend, the last phrase uttered by physicist and philosopher Galileo Galilei after the Vatican forced him to recant his scientific belief, that the Earth moves around the sun and not the other way around. It is precisely this human search for the purpose of our own existence and the struggle to elevate ourselves above the laws of nature, that are recurring themes in the album’s textual universe.

The record is produced, mixed and mastered by Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes, Jesper Binzer, Thundermother, Marco Mendoza, Artillery). With his vast experience in the genre, both as a producer and musician, Soren was a natural choice when the band’s songs were to be immortalised. The result is nine songs that show the band’s broad dynamic range. From quiet, dark and melodic passages to over-marching twin guitars and energetic heavy rock. With “And Yet it Moves”, Timechild is ready to wow audiences with their expression of heavy rock anno 2021.

Timechild’s debut album, “And Yet It Moves”, was released on November 12th 2021.


Anders Folden Brink: Lead vocal, Guitar
Birk: Guitar, Backing vocal
Martin Haumann: Drums
Daniel Bach: Bass, Backing Vocal






From east Jutland Denmark, comes the aggressive and vicious monster of energy Killing. Formed late 2013, with the sole purpose of writing uncompromising thrash metal, as in the good old days. Inspiration is drawn from the golden era of the genre, where bands like Slayer, Exodus, Kreator, and Metallica ruled the stage with an iron fist.

After years of concerts and songwriting, they released 2018s critically acclaimed EP “Toxic Asylum”, which was followed by a longer tour around northern Europe. The following year, the single “Raise Your Anger” was released, which was followed by a long series of festival performances.

The many shows has proven their worth, as the east Jutland quartet on stage, create an intense and engaging vibe, that echoes long after the lights go out. Due to Covid, the winter/spring tour of 2020 had to be cancelled. This meant the band could focus their strength towards recording their debut album. Which was completed autumn 2020 with Jacob Bredahl in Dead Rat Studio.

Early 2021 Killing signed a contract with Mighty Music, who will release the album “Face The Madness” on August 13 2021.




Tygers Of Pan Tang – Majors & Minors

Out on LTD vinyl colors, CD & digital d 28/5



1. Only The Brave

2.White Lines


4.Damn You!

5.Keeping Me Alive


1. Hot Blooded

2. What Yo Say

3. Plug Me In

4. Spoils Of War (Orchestral Mix)

5. Keeping Me Alive (Live 2016)



1. Only The Brave

2. Destiny

3. She

4. Never Give In

5. Worlds Apart

6. Glad Rags

7. Let It Burn

8. White Lines

9. The Devil You Know

10. Keeping Me Alive

11. Hot Blooded

12. Damn You!

13. Spoils Of War (Orchestral Mix)

14. What You Say

15. Plug Me In


Mike Tramp – Everything Is Alright

Out on vinyl, CD & digital d 21/5

1. Give It All You Got
2. Trust In Yourself
3. If I Live Tomorrow
4. Cobblestone Street
5. Coming Home
6. Everything Is Alright
7. Dead End Ride
8. Take Me Away
9. The Road
10. More To Life Than This

Electric Boys – UPS!DE DOWN

Electric Boys – UP!SIDE DOWN  out on CD, LTD LPs & digital on April 30th 2021

Pre-order at

1. Upside Down Theme
2. Super God
3. Tumblin’ Dominoes
4. Never Again Your Slave
5. She Never Turns Around
6. Globestrutter
7. The Dudes & The Dancers
8. Twang ’em & Kerrang ’em
9. It’s Not The End
10. Interstellafella


Kickin Valentina – The Revenge Of Rock

Kickin Valentina – The Revenge Of Rock out on CD, LP & digital on January 22 2021


1. Freak Show

2. Somebody New

3. Rat Race

4. Strange

5. Looking For Me

6. War

7. Heart Tattoo

8. End Of The Road

9. The Revenge Of Rock

The Road


The ROAD, formerly known as Road To Jerusalem is a Copenhagen based Rock/Metal band formed in 2017 by – Per Møller Jensen (ex.The Haunted, ex.Invocator, ex.Konkhra) Michael Skovbakke (ex.Konkhra) Andreas Holma (ex.Hypocrisy, ex.Scar Symmetry, former live-session musician for Soilwork and Pain) and Josh Tyree.

March 2 2018 they released their s/t debut under the Road To Jerusalem moniker. That month they also embarked on a short European tour together with Orphaned Land, Subterranean Masquerade and Lunarsea. The tour covered a handful of shows in Italy, Switzerland and France. They were also doing a number of shows in Denmark and Sweden throughout 2017-2018. The decision to change the band name to simply The ROAD was taken in 2019. The ROAD released three singles/videos in 2019 that they recorded in Ark studios, Copenhagen together with renowned producer Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, The Haunted, Heaven Shall Burn etc).

The band is currently working on a new album that will be released through Mighty Music in 2021.


Mike Tramp – Trampthology

“Trampthology” out on December 18th 2020 on 2xCD, 2xLP og digitalt.

Order the album at


  1. Give It All You Got
  2. If I Live Tomorrow
  3. More To Life
  4. The Road
  5. Ain’t Done Yet*
  6. Dead End Ride
  7. Maybe Tomorrow
  8. Mr. Death
  9. Mother
  10. Take Me Away*
  11. Cobblestone Street
  12. Trust In Yourself
  13. New Day
  14. Bow And Obey
  15. Every time*
  16. Coming Home
  17. Lay Down My Life For You
  18. Better Off
  19. The Way It Was Before
  20. I’ll Never Be Young Again*


Silvera – Edge Of The World

“Edge Of The World” out on 16. october 2020 on CD, LP og digitalt.

Order the album at



01. Alive
02. Something Else
03. Edge Of The World
04. No Air
05. Everything We Are
06. Generation Z
07. Light In Life
08. The Reckoning
09. Filling The Void
10. On My Feet
11. Promise


Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V