Tag: 2020

Mike Tramp – Trampthology

“Trampthology” out on December 18th 2020 on 2xCD, 2xLP og digitalt.

Order the album at



  1. Give It All You Got
  2. If I Live Tomorrow
  3. More To Life
  4. The Road
  5. Ain’t Done Yet*
  6. Dead End Ride
  7. Maybe Tomorrow
  8. Mr. Death
  9. Mother
  10. Take Me Away*
  11. Cobblestone Street
  12. Trust In Yourself
  13. New Day
  14. Bow And Obey
  15. Every time*
  16. Coming Home
  17. Lay Down My Life For You
  18. Better Off
  19. The Way It Was Before
  20. I’ll Never Be Young Again*


Silvera – Edge Of The World

“Edge Of The World” out on 16. october 2020 on CD, LP og digitalt.

Order the album at

CD: https://targetshop.dk/en/vare/silvera-edge-of-the-world-cd

LP: https://targetshop.dk/en/vare/silvera-edge-of-the-world-lp

01. Alive
02. Something Else
03. Edge Of The World
04. No Air
05. Everything We Are
06. Generation Z
07. Light In Life
08. The Reckoning
09. Filling The Void
10. On My Feet
11. Promise


Demolizer – Thrashmageddon

01. Copenhagen Burning
02. Cancer In The Brain
03. NTC
04. Bloodshot Eyes
05. Gore
06. Until The Day I Die
07. Lost In Torment
08. Built On Slavery
09. MSW

Line up:
Ben “Polle” Radtleff: guitars, vocals
Aria Mobbarez: guitars
Bjørn “Krölle” Hjortgaard: bass
Max Petrén Bach Hansen: drums


Iron Angel – Emerald Eyes

01. Sacred Slaughter
02. Descend
03. Sands Of Time
04. Demons
05. What We’re Living For
06. Emerald Eyes
07. Fiery Winds Of Death
08. Sacrificed
09. Bridges Are Burning
10. Heaven In Red
11. Dark Sorcery

Line up:
Dirk Schröder: vocals
Didy Mackel: bass
Maximilian Behr: drums
Robert Altenbach: guitar
Nino Helfrich: guitar


Nonexist – Like The Fearless Hunter

Tracklist CD:
Strictly Sadistic Intent
Together We Shall Burn
Dark Satanic Mills
Emerging from a World Below
Litany of Poison
Fear Corrodes the Soul
A Meditation upon Death
Bloody Carnal Sorcery
Dead Black Embrace
Cancerous  Disembodiment
Reduced to Ash

Tracklist LP
Strictly Sadistic Intent
Together We Shall Burn
Dark Satanic Mills
Emerging from a World Below
Litany of Poison SIDE B A Meditation upon Death
Dead Black Embrace
Fear Corrodes the Soul
Bloody Carnal Sorcery

Out on CD, vinyl & digital on August 28th 2020


Grumpynators – Still Alive

01. Still Alive
02. Going Away For Good
03. Blood And Bones
04. Feel The Same
05. Dream Girl
06. Yesterday
07. Sweet Psycho Sister
08. All I Want
09. Monster Girl
10. Back On The Road

“Still Alive” will be released by Mighty Music as a CD, digital, and in three different vinyl formats (black, orange cloud and red/blue) on August 28th. A unique Grumpynators mask is available exclusively at www.targetshop.dk/grumpynators.


Withering Surface – Meet Your Maker

Out on CD, LP & digital June 19th 2020


Meet Your Maker

Raised Right


Room 417

In A City Without Soul

Leaves In The Stream

I’ll Soon Be Gone

Mourning Light

The Apprentice

Blended Brew – Shove It Down

01. Ancient Alien
02. Stay In The Shadow
03. Woman In Need You
04. Electrified Loser
05. Give Me Your Love (Rival Cunt)
06. Shove It Down
07. If The Streets
08. Run And Hide
09. Renegade
10. Don’t Say No

Jimmy Månsson – vocals & guitar
Lord Sebastian Groset – piano, organ & blues harp
Christoffer Beck – drums
Lasse H. Mortensen – bass


Out on May 1st 2020


  • 1
  • 2

Mighty Music

Vesterbrogade 45
1620 Copenhagen V